Little Italy Chicago

LICNA

Little Italy Chicago
Neighborhood Association

Community Calendar

LICNA Community Meeting
Wednesday, May 8th 6:30pm – 8pm
Sheridan Park
910 S Aberdeen St
Chicago IL 60607

1232 Beat Meetings
Wednesday, April 24 7pm
Wednesday, June 26 7pm
Wednesday, August 28 7pm
Wednesday, October 23 7pm

12th District Station
1412 S Blue Island Ave Chicago IL

1231 Beat Meetings
Wednesday April 10 7pm
Wednesday, June 12 7pm
Wednesday, August 14 7pm
Wednesday, October 09 7pm
Wednesday, December 11 7pm

Chicago Police Academy
1300 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago IL

CHA Board Meetings
930am-11am
Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, November 19

Charles A Hayes FIC
4859 S Wabash
Chicago, IL 60615